اضغط هنا لكافة الأسئلة المتعلقة بوباء كوفيد ١٩.

الجراحة التجميلية للأطفال

إن عيادة الجراحة التجميلية للأطفال هي إحدى المنشآت الأكثر تطوراً وهي بقيادة أحد أبرز جراحي التجميل في دولة الإمارات. تتضمن الخدمات المقدمة تجميل القحف الوجهي (ذي التشوهات المعقدة)، فصل عظام القحف الوجهي، تعظم الدروز الباكر (التعديل بالمنظار وقبة الجمجمة المفتوحة)، كسور وإصابات الوجه، جراحة الشفة والحنك المشقوق، الجراحة التجميلية للأطفال، ترميم الأذن والأنف، جراحة علاج شلل الوجه، الجراحة التجميلية للعيون. كما تتضمن الخدمات جراحة التشوهات الخَلقية للكف، وجراحة الضفيرة العضدية وجراحة نقل الوتر، والجراحة الترميمية لآثار الحروق.

القحف الوجهي

استشاري الجراحة لدينا متخصص في تصحيح تشوهات شكل الجمجمة بما في ذلك تعظم الدروز الباكر وكذلك تشوهات القحف الوجهي الخلقية والمكتسبة وتشوهات الفكين.

جراحة الشفة والحنك المشقوق

 تهتم عيادة الجراحة التجميلية بالحالات المتعلقة بعدم اكتمال نمو الجزء الفاصل بين الأنف والفم (الشفة المشقوقة)، بما في ذلك الشفتين والحنك والفكين. تعمل العيادة بالتنسيق مع خدمات أخرى في المستشفى لضمان تلقي الأطفال الذين لديهم شفة وحنك مشقوقين أفضل مستويات العلاج والتأهيل.

جراحة علاج شلل الوجه

يقصد بشلل الوجه عموماً ضعف عضلات الوجه، وخاصة الناتج عن تلف مؤقت أو دائم في عصب الوجه. عندما يتوقف أحد أعصاب الوجه عن العمل، أو في حال فقدانه، فإن عضلات الوجه لا تستقبل الإشارات اللازمة لتؤدي وظيفتها بشكل ملائم. وهذا يؤدي إلى شلل في الجزء المتأثر من الوجه مما قد يؤثر على حركة العين (العيون) و/أو الفم، وكذلك المناطق الأخرى. بمساعدة الجراحة، نحن قادرون على مساعدة الأطفال ذوي الجلل الوجهي على تحسين شكل وتناسق الوجه. 

جراحة العيون التجميلية

تتضمن جراحة العيون التجميلية مجموعة واسعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تتعامل مع محيط العين والجفون والقنوات الدمعية والوجه. كما تتعامل مع إعادة بناء العين والبنى المصاحبة.

جراحة تشوهات اليد الخلقية

  التشوهات الخلقية هي تشوهات موجودة منذ الولادة. وأي نوع من التشوهات عند حديث الولادة تصبح تحدياً للطفل أثناء نموه. وتتفاوت درجة التشوه من تشوه صغير، كالأصابع غير المتساوية، إلى تشوه شديد، كالغياب الكلي لإحدى العظام. يمكن أن يقدم الجراح لدينا نصيحة حول أفضل طريقة للعلاج والتي تشمل جراحة تجميلية واستخدام أجهزة تقويمية لتمكين اليد من أداء وظيفتها بشكل أفضل.

جراحة الضفيرة العضدية

الضفيرة العضدية هي عبارة عن شبكة معقدة من الأعصاب بين العنق والكتفين. تتحكم هذه الأعصاب بوظيفة العضلات في الصدر والكتفين والذراعين واليدين، وكذلك بالإحساس في الأطراف العليا. خلال إصابة الضفيرة العضدية، يفقد الرضع والأطفال وظيفة العضلات أو يعانون من شلل في الأطراف العليا. تساعد جراحة الضفيرة العضدية الأطفال على التغلب على آثار الإصابة اعتماداً على شدة الإصابة وسرعة إجراء الجراحة.

الجراحة الترميمية للحروق

على الرغم من الجراحة الترميمية للحروق لن تكون قادرة على إزالة ندب حروق الأطفال نهائياً، إلا أنها سوف تساعد على تحسين الوظائف الأساسية وجعل النُدب أقل وضوحاً. يمكن أن يحد التندب من الحركة الطبيعية للعنق أو الكتفين أو اليدين أو الساقين. يمكن للجراحة أن تساعد في تخفيف هذا الانكماش ومساعدة المرضى على استعادة نطاق من الحركة. كما يمكن أيضاً من خلال جراحة الحروق الترميمية معالجة التندب الوجهي الذي يؤدي إلى مشاكل في الجفون أو الشفاة أو الأنف أو تساقط الشعر. 

مستشفى الجليلة التخصصي للأطفال

الجداف- دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

800 AJCH (8002524)

أرسل رسالة

Paediatric Plastic Surgery

The Paediatric Plastic Surgery Clinic is a state-of-the-art facility led by one among the very few paediatric plastic surgeons in the UAE. Services offered include complex craniomaxillofacial reconstruction, craniofacial distraction, craniosynostosis (endoscopic and open calvarial remodelling), facial fractures and trauma, cleft lip and palate surgery, paediatric plastic surgery, ear and nose reconstruction, facial palsy reanimation surgery, and oculo-plastic surgery. The service also includes congenital hand surgery, brachial plexus surgery, nerve transfers and reconstruction, reconstruction following burns. 

Craniofacial 

Our Consultant Surgeon specializes in the correction of skull shape abnormalities, including craniosynostosis, congenital and acquired dysmorphic craniofacial abnormalities, and jaw abnormalities. 

Cleft lip and palate surgery

The Plastic Surgery Clinic looks at conditions related to orofacial clefting, including that of the lips, palate, and jaws. The Clinic works in coordination with other services in the hospital to ensure children with cleft lip and palate receive optimum care and rehabilitation.  

Facial Palsy Reanimation Surgery

Facial palsy generally refers to weakness of the facial muscles, mainly resulting from temporary or permanent damage to the facial nerve. When a facial nerve is either non-functioning or missing, the muscles in the face do not receive the necessary signals in order to function properly. This results in paralysis of the affected part of the face, which can affect movement of the eye(s) and/or the mouth, as well as other areas. With the help of surgery, we are able to help children with facial palsy improve the appearance and symmetry of the face. 

Oculoplastic surgery

Oculoplastic surgery includes a wide variety of surgical procedures that deal with the orbit (eye socket), eyelids, tear ducts, and the face. It also deals with the reconstruction of the eye and associated structures.

Congenital hand surgery

Congenital anomalies are deformities that are present at birth. Any type of deformity in a newborn can become a challenge for the child as he or she grows. The degree of deformity varies from a minor deformity, such as unequal fingers, to a severe deformity, such as total absence of a bone. Our surgeon can advise on the best mode of treatment including reconstructive surgery and the use of prosthetic devices to increase function.  

Brachial plexus surgery

The brachial plexus is a complex network of nerves between the neck and shoulders. These nerves control muscle function in the chest, shoulder, arms, and hands, as well as sensation in the upper limbs. In a brachial plexus injury, infants and children lose muscle function or suffer paralysis of the upper arm. A brachial plexus surgery helps children overcome the effects of the injury depending on the severity and how quickly the surgery is done. 

Reconstructive burn surgery

Although reconstructive burn surgery will not be able to remove a child's burn scars entirely, it will help improve basic functions and make scars less noticeable. Scarring can limit the normal motion of the neck, shoulder, hands, or legs. Surgery can help release this contracture and assist patients regain a range of motion. Facial scarring that leads to problems with the eyelids, lips, nose, or hair loss can also be helped with reconstructive burn surgery. 

Al Jalila Children's Specialty Hospital

Al Jaddaf - Dubai United Arab Emirates

800 AJCH (8002524)