اضغط هنا لكافة الأسئلة المتعلقة بوباء كوفيد ١٩.

مركز زراعة أعضاء الأطفال  

يعتبر مركز زراعة أعضاء الأطفال في مستشفى الجليلة التخصصي لاطفال، الأول من نوعه في دولة الايمارات، حيث سيوفر المركز، مع وجود فريق من الخبراء متعدد التخصصات، مجموعة كاملة من الرعاية الحثيثة والمستمرة للأطفال الذين يعانون من فشل الأعضاء، بما في ذلك إدارة المرض وتقييم عمليات الزراعة، وزراعة الأعضاء والرعاية ما بعد الزراعة. 

سيحصل الأطفال المصابون بأمراض الكلى، والكبد، والقلب، ونخاع العظام المزمنة على رعاية عالية الجودة من خبراء طب الأطفال في بيئة صديقة للطفل في المركز. وسيتم تقييمهم ومن ثم ترشيحهم لزراعة الأعضاء من قبل لجنة مختصة من الخبراء و عمل التقييم الجيني لفهم ظروفهم الصحية بشكل أفضل. 

وكمرحلة أولى، سيطلق المركز برنامجه لزراعة الكلى مع إدارة شاملة لأمراض الكلى، بما في ذلك علاج الفشل الكلوي من خلال الزراعة والرعاية المخصصة بعد الزراعة، للحفاظ على هذه الأعضاء مدى الحياة، كما سيقدم إجراءات جراحية لمعالجة الاضطرابات المعقدة التي تمثل تحديات صعبة في عمليات الزراعة مثل تجلط الأوعية الدموية قبل زراعة الكلى. 

وسيتم إعطاء الأطفال الذين يخضعون لعملية الزراعة مثبط مناعي خالٍ من الستيرويد، لتوفير نمو أفضل، وتقليل المضاعفات الناجمة عن الاستخدام المفرط للكورتيكوستيرويدات كعامل كبت مناعي. 

وإلى جانب الرعاية السريرية، سيركز المركز أيضاً على جوانب الابتكار، والأبحاث المتخصصة، والنتائج طويلة الأجل وتنمية المجتمع. 

مستشفى الجليلة التخصصي للأطفال

الجداف- دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

800 AJCH (8002524)

أرسل رسالة

For all COVID-19 related updates, click here.

Al Jalila Children’s Specialty Hospital’s Organ Transplant Center 

Al Jalila Children’s Specialty Hospital’s Organ Transplant Center is the first of its kind comprehensive pediatric center in the UAE. The center, with a dedicated multidisciplinary team of experts, will provide the full spectrum of care to children suffering from organ failure including disease management, transplantation evaluation, organ transplant and post transplantation care. 

Children with acute and/or chronic kidney, liver, heart, and bone marrow diseases will receive quality care from pediatric experts in a child friendly environment at the center. They will be evaluated for the candidacy of organ transplant by a panel of experts and receive genetic evaluation to better understand their conditions.  

 As a first phase, the center will roll out its kidney transplant program with a comprehensive renal disease management including the treatment of kidney failure through transplantation and dedicated post-transplantation care to preserve these organs for life. We will offer surgical procedures to address complex disorders that present difficult transplant challenges such as vascular thrombosis for kidney transplantation.   

Children undergoing transplantation will be offered steroid-free Immunosuppression, to provide better growth and minimize complications from the chronic use of corticosteroids as immunosuppression agent.  

In Addition to clinical care the center will also focus on innovation, research and long-term outcome and community development.  

Al Jalila Children's Specialty Hospital

Al Jaddaf - Dubai United Arab Emirates

800 AJCH (8002524)

LIVE CHAT