ما هو طب قلب الأجنة؟

يعد مرض القلب الخَلقي أحد أكثر اعتلالات الولادة شيوعاً. ولكن التقدم في العلوم الطبية قد مكّن الأطباء من التعرف على معظم اعتلالات القلب قبل ولادة الطفل ووضع خطة لعلاج ملائم بعد الولادة مباشرة.

إن عيادة طب قلب الأجنة في مستشفى الجليلة التخصصي للأطفال واحدة من عدد قليل جداً من مثيلاتها في دولة الإمارات التي تقدم خدمات شاملة في تشخيص اعتلالات القلب عند الأجنة والتعامل معها.

يستخدم فريق طب قلب الأجنة في مستشفى الجليلة التخصصي للأطفال أساليب تصوير متطورة وآمنة للحصول على تشخيص دقيق ومبكر لاعتلالات محتملة عند الطفل قبل الولادة. فالكشف المبكر يمكّن العائلة والفريق الطبي من اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة وتطوير خطة رعاية لولادة الطفل ورعايته.

لدينا وحدة رعاية مكثفة للقلب تحتوي عشرة أسِرَّة، ولكل مريض ممرضة. هذا بالإضافة إلى فريق من الخبراء من أطباء الرعاية المكثفة لقلب الأطفال يتولون مهمة العناية بالأطفال من جميع الفئات العمرية قبل العمليات الجراحية وبعدها. وهو فريق متواجد على مدار الساعة ويدعمه في وحدة الرعاية فريق مكرس من أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي وأخصائيي علاج الجهاز التنفسي المدربين على إعادة تأهيل الأطفال بعد علاج حالات القلب لديهم.

إن عيادة طب القلب جزء من مركز التميز في طب القلب، وهو المنشأة الوحيدة في دبي التي تقدم نطاقاً واسعاً من الخيارات التشخيصية والعلاجية في جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية للأطفال. بفضل ما يتمتع به المركز من بنية تحتية بمستوى عالمي وطاقم من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية، فإنه واحدٌ من أفضل المراكز في الشرق الأوسط. يضم المركز فريقاً طبياً نشيطاً مؤلفاً من أخصائيين بمؤهلات عالية في مجال الأوعية الدموية عند الأطفال، وجراحي قلب وأطباء تخدير لأمراض القلب وأطباء الرعاية المكثفة، ما يجعله جديراً بتقديم أحدث الأساليب العلاجية وأفضلها على الإطلاق لجميع أنواع أمراض القلب عند الأطفال بمختلف فئاتهم العمرية.

مستشفى الجليلة التخصصي للأطفال

الجداف- دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

800 AJCH (8002524)

For all COVID-19 related updates, click here.

Fetal Cardiology

Congenital heart disease is one among the most common birth defects. However, advancements in medical science has made it possible for doctors to identify most heart defects before the birth of a child and plan for appropriate treatment right after birth.        

The Fetal Cardiology Clinic at Al Jalila Children’s is one among the very few in the UAE that offers comprehensive services in the diagnosis and management of fetal heart defects.            

The fetal cardiology team at Al Jalila Children’s employs advanced and safe imaging methods to make an early and accurate diagnosis of possible heart defects in an unborn child. Early detection enables the family and medical team to take necessary precautions and develop a care plan for delivery and care of the newborn. This coordinated care leads to a better outcome for the baby and entire family.

With ten dedicated Cardiac Intensive Care Unit (CICU) beds and a 1:1 nurse to patient ratio, we have an expert team of paediatric cardiac intensivists that take care of children of all age groups before and after surgery. They are available round-the-clock and are supported by a dedicated team of physiotherapists and respiratory therapists in the CICU who are trained in rehabilitation of children after the treatment of their heart condition.

The Fetal Clinic is part of the Heart Centre of Excellence at Al Jalila Children’s which is the only facility in Dubai that provides a wide range of diagnostic and treatment options in cardiology and cardiac surgery for children. Our world-class infrastructure and highly skilled staff make the Centre one of the best in the Middle East. A dynamic team of highly accomplished paediatric cardiologists, cardiac surgeons, cardiac anaesthetists and intensivists can provide the latest and the best possible treatment for all kinds of heart diseases in children across all age groups.    

Al Jalila Children's Specialty Hospital

Al Jaddaf - Dubai United Arab Emirates

800 AJCH (8002524)

LIVE CHAT